Add your event/Stores/ Italiano
27 June 2024 at 9.00 pm

Opening Concert

  •     Chiesa di San Francesco al Prato - Perugia    Map
  • Available
  • Starting from:


E-ticket (PDF)

You will receive the ticket in PDF format directly via email

Buy Now
  • Opening Concert

Event information

Orchestra da Camera di Perugia
Angela Hewitt (piano/leader)
Jaeden Izik-Dzurko, piano
Chiara Biagioli, piano
Jonathan Ferrucci, piano

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K467 (with Angela Hewitt)
Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56b (for two pianos)
Ravel: La Valse (arr. for two pianos by the composer)
Bach: Concerto for four pianos and strings in A minor, BWV1065

Event organizer:Associazione Trasimeno Music Festival

Buy online

Purchasing online with your credit card is safe and reliable on our site. We employ advanced security measures, such as SSL encryption, to protect your data. Every transaction is monitored to prevent fraud, ensuring your peace of mind. We respect your privacy and offer dedicated customer support for any questions or problems. Shop with confidence, knowing that your safety is our priority.

Metodo di Pagamento

How to use the Electronic Ticket

This is a digital ticket in pdf format, which in all respects replaces the paper ticket.

  1. Receive the ticket in .pdf format directly via email
  2. Show your electronic ticket directly from your smartphone at access control
  3. It is not necessary to print the ticket

Tags: trasimeno-music-festival-biglietti-acquista-brahms-classica-